Forename Surname Position Email Address
Rebecca Ambrose Teacher of Design & Technology rambrose@brecklandschool.co.uk
Hetty Ball Teacher of Design & Technology hball@brecklandschool.co.uk
Elizabeth Barlow Cover Supervisor ebarlow@brecklandschool.co.uk
Tarryn Berry Assistant Principal tberry@brecklandschool.co.uk
Georgia Bevis Head of Creative Arts gbevis@brecklandschool.co.uk
Mark Bradley Teacher of Science mbradley@brecklandschool.co.uk
Annabelle Culley-Tea Acting Vice Principal aculleytea@brecklandschool.co.uk
Amelia Deuchars Head of Science adeuchars@brecklandschool.co.uk
Charlotte Doughty Teacher of Humanities, Head of PSHE cdoughty@brecklandschool.co.uk
Jan Haddow SENDCo jhaddow@brecklandschool.co.uk
Deanna Harnden Second in English dharnden@brecklandschool.co.uk
Nicola Hill Acting Head of MFL nhill1@brecklandschool.co.uk
Kate Johns Teacher of Maths kjohns@brecklandschool.co.uk
Emily Keel Teacher of PE and Psychology ekeel@brecklandschool.co.uk
Joanne Leader Head of Maths jleader@brecklandschool.co.uk
James Morgan Teacher of Geography jmorgan@brecklandschool.co.uk
Melanie Myers-Hall Teacher of English mmyers-hall@brecklandschool.co.uk
Georgie Nelson Second in Maths gnelson@brecklandschool.co.uk
Tracey Oslavio Head of English toslavio@brecklandschool.co.uk
Stephanie Pitts Assistant Principal & Head of Humanities spitts@brecklandschool.co.uk
Lauren Pope Lead Teacher for Computer Science lpope@brecklandschool.co.uk
Sally Reeder Teacher of English sreeder@brecklandschool.co.uk
Sonia Reeve HLTA (Maths) sreeve@brecklandschool.co.uk
Debbie Ridgway Teacher of Science dridgway@brecklandschool.co.uk
Judith Saunders Teacher of English jsaunders@brecklandschool.co.uk
Jack Sayer Teacher of Humanities jsayer@brecklandschool.co.uk
Jessica Spraggs Teacher of Art jspraggs@brecklandschool.co.uk
Peter Taylor Assistant Principal & Head of PE ptaylor@brecklandschool.co.uk
Jon Winn Principal principal@brecklandschool.co.uk
Laura Woods Assistant Principal & Director of Community Engagement lwoods@brecklandschool.co.uk