Forename Surname Position Email Address
Hetty Ball Teacher of Design & Technology hball@brecklandschool.co.uk
Elizabeth Barlow Cover Supervisor ebarlow@brecklandschool.co.uk
Tarryn Berry Assistant Principal tberry@brecklandschool.co.uk
Georgia Bevis Head of Creative Arts gbevis@brecklandschool.co.uk
Mark Bradley Teacher of Science & Lead Teacher of PSHE mbradley@brecklandschool.co.uk
Annabelle Culley-Tea Assistant Principal aculley-tea@brecklandschool.co.uk
Charlotte Doughty Teacher of Humanities cdoughty@brecklandschool.co.uk
Tom Edwards Teacher of Science tedwards@brecklandschool.co.uk
Kirsten Evans Head of Science kevans@brecklandschool.co.uk
Alistair Gedge Teacher of Music and Maths agedge@brecklandschool.co.uk
David Gower Assistant Principal (DSL) dgower@brecklandschool.co.uk
Jan Haddow SENDCo jhaddow@brecklandschool.co.uk
Deanna Harnden Teacher of English & English KS3 Co-ordinator dharnden@brecklandschool.co.uk
Nicola Hill Teacher of French nhill1@brecklandschool.co.uk
Kate Johns Teacher of Maths kjohns@brecklandschool.co.uk
Emily Keel Teacher of PE and ICT ekeel@brecklandschool.co.uk
Joanne Leader Head of Maths jleader@brecklandschool.co.uk
Jade McDonnell Cover Manager and EVC jmcdonnell@brecklandschool.co.uk
James Morgan Teacher of Geography jmorgan@brecklandschool.co.uk
Melanie Myers-Hall Teacher of English mmyers-hall@brecklandschool.co.uk
Georgie Nelson Teacher of Maths gnelson@brecklandschool.co.uk
Tracey Oslavio Head of English toslavio@brecklandschool.co.uk
Stephanie Pitts Head of Humanities spitts@brecklandschool.co.uk
Lauren Pope Teacher of ICT lpope@brecklandschool.co.uk
Sally Reeder Teacher of English sreeder@brecklandschool.co.uk
Sonia Reeve HLTA sreeve@brecklandschool.co.uk
Debbie Ridgway Teacher of Science dridgway@brecklandschool.co.uk
Judith Saunders Teacher of English jsaunders@brecklandschool.co.uk
Olu Smith Teacher of Maths osmith@brecklandschool.co.uk
Jessica Spraggs Teacher of Art jspraggs@brecklandschool.co.uk
Peter Taylor Teacher of PE ptaylor@brecklandschool.co.uk
Jon Winn Principal principal@brecklandschool.co.uk
Laura Woods Director of Community Engagement & Head of KS4 lwoods@brecklandschool.co.uk
Elizabeth Wright Head of Modern Foreign Languages ewright@brecklandschool.co.uk